July, 2022

wed06jul4:30 PM6:30 PMUkraine Cake Competition & Tea & Cake Afternoon4:30 PM - 6:30 PM John Kyrle High School, Ledbury Road, Ross on Wye

Ukraine Appeal Cake Competition

Event Details

Ukraine Cake Competition & Tea & Cake Afternoon

Fancy yourself as the next Star Baker? Why not enter the Cake Competition.

Open to everyone including members of the public.

We are also holding a Tea and Cake afternoon.

All proceeds go to the Ukraine appeal.

For further details email me: bakingcompetition@jkhs.org.uk


(Wednesday) 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

All Events At This Location

John Kyrle High School

Ledbury Road, Ross on Wye

Visit Ross On Wye

Ross-on-Wye is regarded as being the ideal holiday centre to explore the Wye ValleyHerefordshireGloucestershire and as far as Monmouthshire in Wales. From cider making to arts and crafts, from the industrial legacy of the Forest of Dean and its woods and hills to its towns and villages, all are within striking distance of the town.

Find events in Ross On Wye, what’s happening, when and where, during your stay.